..panorama a day or two
Friday, 16 June 2017
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Monday, 28 November 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016
Tuesday, 5 January 2016
Saturday, 26 December 2015
Friday, 4 December 2015
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Skats no Brīvības pieminekļa
Thursday, 12 November 2015
Rīga no TV torņa
Saturday, 7 November 2015
Ķengarags
Saturday, 7 November 2015